..

Here we go again
I kinda wanna be more than friends
So take it easy on me I'm afraid you're never satisfied.
Here we go again
We're sick like animals
We play pretend

You're just a cannibal And I'm afraid
I wont get out alive

No I won't sleep tonight

Oh, oh I want some more
Oh, oh What are you waitin' for?
Take a bite of my heart tonight
Oh oh I want some more
Oh oh What are you waitin' for?
What are you waitin' for?
 
Say goodbye to my heart tonight

Here we are again
I feel the chemicals kickin' in
It's gettin' heavier
I wanna run and hide
I wanna run and hide

I do it every time
You're killin' me now

And I won't be denied by you
The animal inside of you
 
Oh, oh I want some more
Oh, oh What are you waitin' for?
Take a bite of my heart tonight.
Oh oh I want some more
Oh oh What are you waitin' for?
What are you waitin' for?
 
Say goodbye to my heart tonight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0